Питомник Wolferudel (Волчья стая)

IPO-1

Saturday, 24 September 2011

1September 7, 2011 at the training club "Golden Ring" KC "ZooImperiya" Zari von Karthago passed the test of IPO-1

Read more...

Zari von Karthago - BH Test

Sunday, 06 February 2011

February 5, 2011 Zari von Karthago passed her first exam - a BH test (50 points).

Judge - Kovalenko M.G. (St. Petersburg).

Read more...

Merry Cristmas

Tuesday, 04 January 2011

Merry Cristmas

Thursday, 24 December 2009

С новым годом !

Russian Cynology Federation (RCF) Expert in dog working qualities

Friday, 09 January 2009

Our congratulations to Raisa Shishkovskaya on her completing the tutorial program “RCF - Expert in dog working qualities” and on getting the papers proving her cynology education.

We wish her good luck and success in this work!

Birthday

Tuesday, 23 December 2008

Today on December 23, 2008 Jerminal vom Rus Linderberg is 5 years old.

Our congratulations to her!!!

Also our congratulations to Joss vom Rus Linderberg in Cherepovets!!!

Birthday

Friday, 19 December 2008

Today on December 19, 2008 Oleg von Karthago is 2 years old.

Our congratulations to him!!!

Körung

Sunday, 16 November 2008

In November 16, 2008 our dogs passed korung in Yaroslavl. Ker master was Mironov V. P.

Kerr class 1 - Oleg von Karthago

The first anniversary of our website

Friday, 31 October 2008

Today, on the 31st October we celebrate the 1st year of our website of the kennel “Wolferudel”.
During this time people from all over the world visited the site. We are very glad for it.

Thank you very much to everybody!

IPO 1 – passed

Monday, 27 October 2008

On 26-27 October 2008 Oleg von Karthago passed IPO1.
We congratulate him and us too!

The judge is Pavel Gubin.

<< Start < Previous 1 2 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 10 of 16
russian english german

Телефон

+7 (915) 973-45-65

+7 (931) 502-02-81

User Login





Реклама

http://all-ok.com.ua/
Яндекс.Метрика